Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association
Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association

CTFIA Directors and Officers

Current Directors and Officers for 2016/17

 

Title Name Agency/Dept Term Expires
President

Nathan Mendenhall

president@ctfia.org

Bexar County FMO Dec 2017
First VP - Training

Greg Dreiss

vp.training@ctfia.org

Seguin FD FMO Dec 2017
Second VP - Audit

Carroll Czichos

vp.audit@ctfia.org

Wimberley VFD / Hays County FMO Dec 2017
Third VP - Records

Clint Browning

vp.records@ctfia.org

Hays County FMO Dec 2017
Fourth VP - Finance

Mark Schultz

vp.finance@ctfia.org

Kyle FD FMO Dec 2017
Title Name Agency/Dept Term Expires
Chairman

Clint Browning

chair@ctfia.org

Hays County FMO 2017
Past President

Chris Lopez

pastpresident@ctfia.org

Bexar County FMO N/A
Director

Sylvester Mosley

smosley@vctx.org 

Victoria County FMO 2019
Director

Gib Watt

gwatt@sanmarcostx.gov

San Marcos FMO 2019
Director

Greg Dreiss

gdreiss@seguintexas.gov

Seguin FD FMO 2018
Director

Allen McClintock

amcclintock@vectorinvestigations.com 

Vector Investigative Services 2017
Director

Randy Elmore

Randall.Elmore@austintexas.gov

Austin FD Arson Unit 2017
Director

Patrick Pinder

patrick.pinder@co.guadalupe.tx.us

Guadalupe County FMO 2018
Director

Janine Mather

janine.mather@tdi.texas.gov

Texas - State FMO 2019
Director

Mark Schultz

fmschultz@kylefire.com

Kyle FD FMO 2018

Become A Member Today!

For more information, call us at 830-542-8342 or click here.

Events

Monthly CTFIA board meeting:
Fri., October 27, 2017
Location TBD

 

2017 CTFIA Annual

Training Conference:

December 13-15, 2017

San Marcos Activity Center

501 E. Hopkins, San Marcos, TX

Click here for the conference flyer.

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook and check back here often to stay informed about news, trainings and events.

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2017 Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association
Address: c/o: Mark Schultz/Kyle FD
210 West Moore Street | Kyle, Texas 78640
Phone: 830-542-8342 (830-54-CTFIA) | www.CTFIA.org