Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association
Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association

CTFIA Directors and Officers

Current Directors and Officers for 2017/18

 

Title Name Agency/Dept Term Expires
President

Nathan Mendenhall

president@ctfia.org

Bexar County FMO Dec 2018
First VP - Training

Greg Dreiss

vp.training@ctfia.org

Seguin FD FMO Dec 2018
Second VP - Audit

Carroll Czichos

vp.audit@ctfia.org

Wimberley VFD / Hays County FMO Dec 2018
Third VP - Records

Clint Browning

vp.records@ctfia.org

Hays County FMO Dec 2018
Fourth VP - Finance

Mark Schultz

vp.finance@ctfia.org

Kyle FD FMO Dec 2018
Title Name Agency/Dept Term Expires
Chairman

Clint Browning

chair@ctfia.org

Hays County FMO 2020
Past President

Chris Lopez

pastpresident@ctfia.org

Bexar County FMO N/A
Director

Sylvester Mosley

smosley@vctx.org 

Victoria County FMO 2019
Director

Gib Watt

gwatt0524@yahoo.com

Retired 2019
Director

Greg Dreiss

gdreiss@seguintexas.gov

Seguin FD FMO 2018
Director

John Perry

jperry@schertz.com

Schertz FMO 2020
Director

Randy Elmore

Randall.Elmore@austintexas.gov

Austin FD Arson Unit 2020
Director

Patrick Pinder

patrick.pinder@co.guadalupe.tx.us

Guadalupe County FMO 2018
Director

Janine Mather

janine.mather@tdi.texas.gov

Texas - State FMO 2019
Director

Mark Schultz

fmschultz@kylefire.com

Kyle FD FMO 2018

Become A Member Today!

For more information, call us at 830-542-8342 or click here.

Events

Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, November 30th, 2018

Friday, January 25th, 2019

12:00p-1:30p

Mamacita's Restaurant

(San Marcos, TX)

 

2018 Annual Training Conference

December 12-14, 2018
Bexar County Elections Training Room located at
1103 S. Frio, San Antonio, TX

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook and check back here often to stay informed about news, trainings and events.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you are registering for our

2018 CTFIA Training Conference, AFTER you register and pay via the PayPal link on the Pay Online page of our website, please also complete the TEEX Registration by scanning the QR code above or clicking here to login to your TEEX Student Portal:

 

FP - ARE106 – 257
 
Print Print | Sitemap
© 2018 Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association
Address: c/o: Mark Schultz/Kyle FD
210 West Moore Street | Kyle, Texas 78640
Phone: 830-542-8342 (830-54-CTFIA) | www.CTFIA.org