Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association
Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association

CTFIA Directors and Officers

Current Directors and Officers for 2018/19

 

Title Name Agency/Dept Term Expires
President

Greg Dreiss

president@ctfia.org

Seguin FD FMO Dec 2019
First VP - Training

Randy Elmore

vp.training@ctfia.org

Austin FD Arson Unit Dec 2019
Second VP - Audit

Carroll Czichos

vp.audit@ctfia.org

Wimberley VFD / Hays County FMO Dec 2019
Third VP - Records

Nathan Mendenhall

vp.records@ctfia.org

Bexar County FMO Dec 2019
Fourth VP - Finance

Mark Schultz

vp.finance@ctfia.org

Kyle FD FMO Dec 2019
Title Name Agency/Dept Term Expires
Chairman

Clint Browning

chair@ctfia.org

Not Currently Affiliated 2020
Past President

Nathan Mendenhall

pastpresident@ctfia.org

Bexar County FMO N/A
Director

Tina Neely

cneely@bexar.org

Bexar County FMO 2019
Director

Gib Watt

gwatt0524@yahoo.com

Interim Hays County FMO 2019
Director

Greg Dreiss

gdreiss@seguintexas.gov

Seguin FD FMO 2021
Director

John Perry

jperry@schertz.com

Schertz Fire Dept. 2020
Director

Randy Elmore

Randall.Elmore@austintexas.gov

Austin FD Arson Unit 2020
Director

Patrick Pinder

patrick.pinder@co.guadalupe.tx.us

Guadalupe County FMO 2021
Director

Janine Mather

janine.mather@tdi.texas.gov

Texas - State FMO 2019
Director

Mark Schultz

fmschultz@kylefire.com

Kyle FD FMO 2021

Become A Member Today!

For more information, call us at 830-542-8342 or click here.

Events

Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, July 26th, 2019

12:00p-1:30p

Mamacita's Restaurant

(San Marcos, TX)

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook and check back here often to stay informed about news, trainings and events.

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2018 Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association
Address: c/o: Mark Schultz/Kyle FD
210 West Moore Street | Kyle, Texas 78640
Phone: 830-542-8342 (830-54-CTFIA) | www.CTFIA.org