Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association
Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association


Committee Name Members
Constitution and Bylaws Gib Watt and Nathan Mendenhall
Nominating Committee Greg Dreiss, Randy Elmore, Patrick Pinder, Tommy Pinder
Ethics and Conduct Committee CTFIA Board of Directors

Legislative Group

Point of Contact Email Address
John Overstreet joverstreet@bexar.org
Nathan Mendenhall vp.records@ctfia.org

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Committee Interest Form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Become A Member Today!

For more information, call us at 830-542-8342 or click here.


Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, July 26th, 2019


Mamacita's Restaurant

(San Marcos, TX)

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook and check back here often to stay informed about news, trainings and events.

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2018 Central Texas Fire Investigators' Association
Address: c/o: Mark Schultz/Kyle FD
210 West Moore Street | Kyle, Texas 78640
Phone: 830-542-8342 (830-54-CTFIA) | www.CTFIA.org